Lil Wayne Reveals ‘Tha Fix Before Tha VI’ Album Tracklist & Release Date


Last week, Lil Wayne announced that he is releasing a new project called Tha Fix Before Tha VI and asked fans to pre-order it.

Today, he has surprised us by revealing that it will release across DSPs on Sept. 29th. Along with that, we also have the official tracklist which features 10 songs in total and guest appearances from Jon Batiste as well as his Young Money artists Euro and Foushee.

Take a look below. Yes, it includes the latest single ‘Kat Food‘ that majority of you didn’t like. The project will serve as a prequel to his upcoming album Tha Carter VI.