Kodak Black Releases New Album ‘When I Was Dead’: Stream

Kodak Black is back with a new album titled When I Was Dead which arrives through Capitol Records. As we know, the rapper finished his contract with Atlantic Records and did a deal with Capitol late last year.

The Pompano Beach rapper offers 18 songs on the album but keeps the guest features to a minimum. However, he does have production from the likes of Metro Boomin and Boi-1da. Check out the tracklist and streaming links below.

When I Was Dead tracklist

1. Kylie Grande
2. Close to Me
3. I’m Kodak
4. Hard Life
5. Burning Rubber
6. Lemme See
7. 2’CY
8. Nothing To Me
9. Came Thru Flushin’
10. Eaze Your Mind
11. Fuck You Too
12. Colostomy (feat. WizDaWizard)
13. Extra Clips (feat. WizDaWizard & Wam SpinThaBan)
14. Scared Of My Money
15. Right On Time
16. Facetime Hiding
17. My Chest
18. Master Peace (feat. OG Bobby Billions)