Here’s the Tracklist for Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz ‘Welcome 2 Collegrove’ Album Ft. Usher, 21 Savage, Rick Ross, More

Yesterday, it was revealed that none other than 50 Cent will be narrating the new album from Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz, Welcome 2 Collegrove.

It is set to drop Friday, Nov. 17th but before that, we have the official tracklist for the album containing 21 songs in total. It features a few noteworthy guest appearances as well — 21 Savage, Usher, Fabolous, Vory, Rick Ross, Benny The Butcher and Marsha Ambrosius. Check it out in full below.

The duo recently released a new single ‘Long Story Short‘ along with its video. Before that, they debuted another track from the project, ‘Oprah & Gayle‘ featuring Benny The Butcher during their Apple Music show.

Welcome 2 Collegrove Tracklist:

1. Scene 1: Welcome 2 Collegrove
2. G6
3. Big Diamonds (Feat. 21 Savage)
4. Presha
5. Long Story Short
6. Scene 2: Duffle Bag Boys
7. Millions From Now
8. Crazy Thick
9. Transparency (Feat. USHER)
10. Significant Other
11. Scene 3: Ladies Man
12. P.P.A. (Feat. Fabolous)
13. Oprah & Gayle (Feat. Benny the Butcher)
14. Shame
15. Bars
16. Scene 4: No Fent
17. Godzilla (Feat. Vory)
18. Crown Snatcher
19. Can’t Believe You (Feat. Rick Ross)
20. Scene 5: Never Was Lost
21. Moonlight (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)