Fridayy Releases Self-Titled Debut Album Feat. Chris Brown & More: Stream

R&B singer-songwriter Fridayy has released his self titled debut album today.

The Grammy-nominated singer who has impressed us with his performance on several hits including DJ Khaled’s ‘God Did‘, is offering 14 tracks on the album. It features appearances from Maverick City Music, Adekunle Gold, Fireboy DML, Byron Messia, Chris Brown and Fridayy’s Mother.

Fridayy was also a part of the 2023 Freshman class from XXL alongside Finesse2tymes, 2 Rare, TiaCorine, Lola Brooke, Rob49 and more.

Stream Fridayy’s debut below.


1. Came Too Far [feat. Maverick City Music & My Mom]
2. Done For Me [feat. Adekunle Gold]
3. Stand By Me
4. Heart on the Line
5. When It Comes To You
6. You [feat. Fireboy DML]
7. Don’t Give It Away [feat. Chris Brown]
8. DGIA Pt. 2
9. 3AM In NY
10. Carry You (Interlude)
11. Mercy [feat. Byron Messia]
12. Lost My Way
13. Church On Sunday
14. I Won (Outro)