Burna Boy Reveals ‘I Told Them…’ Album Track List Feat. J. Cole, 21 Savage & More

Burna Boy is dropping his new album I Told Them… this Friday and a few days out from the release, some billboards have popped up unveiling the official track list from the superstar.

The LP is 15 tracks long, with the final track being a bonus. On the album are appearances from J. Cole, 21 Savage, Dave, Sey Vibez and Byron Messiah. The Cole collaboration might have been a result of both artists headlining Dreamville Fest earlier this year.

Check out the track list below.